Search
  • First Access

Join First Access and Digital Frontiers Institute for a Webinar on Alternative Data & Scoring Nov 10

As part of Digital Frontiers Institute's 2020 Webinar Series, join us on November 10 at 8am EST /12pm GMT/3pm EAT for a webinar exploring the promise and potential of alternative credit scoring for MSMEs, looking at the gaps in the market, examples of products and the opportunities and challenges. Panelists are Islam Zekry, Alexandra Rizzi, Nicole Van Der Tuin and Elizabeth Friend. Only a few places a left, so Click here to Register.